Use Go to New Sales documents

Previous  Next |  Direct link to this topic

Checking this option allows the users that add a new document to see the document after addition instead of being ready to add new documents.

As default the functionality applies to all sales documents. If you rather prefer to have it only certain type of sales documents, you can click the button to the right of the checkbox and choose for which types the functionality applies.

image329